The Sermon on the Mount Carl Bloch, 1890The Eight-Fold Path to Beatific Living is an eight week study of The Beatitudes from the perspective of spiritual growth.  It is designed for either a personal devotional or a group study.  My prayer is that you will develop a beatific life through Jesus’ teachings of virtue and blessing.

Introduction:  The Eight-Fold Path to Beatific Living

Part One:  The Spirit of the Poor

Part Two:  Godly Sorrow

Part Three: Kindness of the Meek

Part Four:  A Hunger to Soothe the Suffering

Part Five:  Mercy for the Suffering

Part Six:  A Refined Heart

Part Seven: Restoring Brokenness into Wholeness

Part Eight:  Transforming Persecution

Conclusion:  Conclusion